Featured Properties

£620.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Buffers End The Sidings

Burnham Overy Staithe, Central Coastal

  • Sleeps:7
  • Bedrooms:4
  • Changeover:Fri
  • Pets:Yes

Buffers End is one of 2 identical properties and can be booked with The Sidings…

£315.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Woodlark Cottage

Syderstone, Central Rural

  • Sleeps:4
  • Bedrooms:2
  • Changeover:Flexi
  • Pets:Yes

Woodlark is a delightful traditional Norfolk cottage that has been renovated…

Cottage Reviews

Nobody knows a cottage better than those who have actually stayed in it, which is why we always ask our visitors to give us their opinions and thoughts about their Kett cottage. We hope you find the reviews useful:


Notice: Undefined variable: limit in /var/www/wp_kettcountrycottages/htdocs/wp-content/themes/kettcountrycottages/functions.php on line 1507

Walnut Cottage

11/08/2018

We had a wonderful short break at Walnut Cottage. What a lovely cottage and such a peaceful contrast to London, yet everything we needed was right on the doorstep. It was so, so comfortable, welcoming and beautifully presented. Thank you.

Ms Sanderson-Nash, London

Tern Cottage, Wells-next-the-sea, Norfolk coast a superb holiday cottage sleeping 6

Tern Cottage

07/08/2018

I loved the art in this cottage. I liked the position with lots of stuff in an easy walking distance.

Mr Cole, Oxfordshire

Parsley Cottage

04/08/2018

Loved Wells-next-the-sea beach and would recommend hiring the beach hut direct from the owner, Annette. Get there early if want to park in the beach car park as closes when full. Would recommend the harbour car park for location and price. Bircham windmill fabulous for young children. Climb right to the sails, bake your own bread, animals. Good price. Found a wonderful puppet workshop, theatre and toy shop called Pedlars Barrow in West Runton. Our children had a lovely creative few hours making their own puppet with a lovely lady on a rainy day. The cottage owner was welcoming. Cottage was Lovely, could do with providing a mop and shower pressure very variable (sticky valve on the handle).

Mrs Roberts, West Sussex

Brig Square 1

03/08/2018

Nice little cottage in perfect location.

Mr Southam, Leicestershire

The Greens

03/08/2018

Booking with Ketts is always an easy and stress-free process and their choice of cottages across Norfolk is very plentiful.This visitor gave the following ratings: Booking Process: Very Good, Website: Very Good, Arrival Process: Excellent, Cleanliness: Very Good, Furnishings: Very Good, Garden: Very Good, Departure Process: Excellent

Mrs Howey, Hertfordshire

Rosemary Cottage Syderstone

03/08/2018

Lovely stay at a charming cottage – thank you.

Mrs Hackett, Leicestershire

Holmhurst - Holidays in Thornham, Cottage Rentals - Kett Country Cottages

Holmhurst – sleeps 12

03/08/2018

Lovely location – garden large & secure for young children. Loved the beach at Old Hunstanton. Other good attractions in the area suitable for all ages.

Mrs Payne, Nottingham

Abbey Cottage in Weybourne Norfolk a perfect family holiday home

Abbey Cottage

03/08/2018

Abbey Cottage was well equipped for a family and within an easy walk from the beach. Good to be close to the shop and pub. Close to a busy road so care was needed with our grandchildren aged 3 and 5.

Mrs Simmonds, Suffolk

Cobbles

03/08/2018

On arriving at our cottage we were truly impressed with the thought and care taken in ensuring we where comfortable and happy. The cottage owner had ensured we had basics in so after our long journey we could relax with a coffee or tea ,piece of cake and put our feet up .The property was amazing, really homely and standard of cleanliness second to none. Thank you for a great week. Kett guide made it so easy to locate all needed and made our holiday trouble free it was great.

Mr & Mrs Wyle, Lincolnshire

Ivy Farm Cottage, traditional, flint holiday cottage in Mundesley, Norfolk - Norfolk Cottages - coastal cottage.

Ivy Farm Cottage

03/08/2018

Thank you for providing such a fantastic holiday for us all… Possibly the last time we will be away with our 3 grown up kids (never say never)! Ivy Farm Cottage, Mundesley was amazing in feel, function, location, comfort, privacy, history, traditional build, modern twist with all we needed and much more for a real village seaside experience on the north Norfolk coast… Thank you so much!!!

Mr Ager, Suffolk

Highfield Barn

30/07/2018

We are also very pleased with the help we had regarding rebooking after cancelling our 1st booking due to unforeseen circumstance. The Kett's team was very accommodating, helpful and quick to respond to our request.

Mrs Waddingham, Hertfordshire

Orchard Cottage

28/07/2018

Most enjoyable holiday. Very clean cottage. Great location for visiting local attractions.

Mr Cruttenden, East Sussex

s