Featured Cottages

Call for prices
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Holmdale

Stibbard, Central Rural

  • Sleeps:6
  • Bedrooms:3
  • Changeover:Sat
  • Pets:Yes

Holmdale is a recently renovated and extended traditional Norfolk cottage…

Forge Cottage, Weybourne Norfolk, cottages in Weybourne, holiday cottages in Norfolk, cottage holidays, self catering cottages
£399.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Forge Cottage

Weybourne, NE Coastal

  • Sleeps:5
  • Bedrooms:3
  • Changeover:Fri
  • Pets:Yes

Forge Cottage is an end terrace traditional property in the Village of…

Cottage Reviews

Nobody knows a cottage better than those who have actually stayed in it, which is why we always ask our visitors to give us their opinions and thoughts about their Kett cottage. We hope you find the reviews useful:


Notice: Undefined variable: limit in /var/www/wp_kettcountrycottages/htdocs/wp-content/themes/kettcountrycottages/functions.php on line 1468

Sunset Barn

10/02/2017

My husband booked it (Sunset Barn) for my 30th birthday but was a surprise and we had an amazing stay with friends. We have used Kett Cottages before and will continue to use them.

Mrs Brebner, Essex

Windmill Cottage

03/02/2017

We have used Kett before and found them to be excellent. This property was really cosy and tastefully furnished.

Mr Pears, Felixstowe

Flint Drift is a comfortable, quiet holiday cottage in Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk. A Norfolk Cottage by Kett Country Cottages; sleeps up to 8.

Flint Drift

27/01/2017

We have stayed here before and loved the cottage then as we did again this time. It's very spacious and nicely furnished - a lovely cottage. Very peaceful and in our favourite place.

Mrs Chapman, Saffron Walden

Sheringham beach views from Sea Marge, holiday home Norfolk Coast

Sea Marge

26/01/2017

Many thanks for another great stay at Sea Marge, and especially for the early check in, late check out and for the heating being on. The response from Anthony at Kett, the owner's son in law and the owner himself to the problem with the TV was outstanding. Please pass on my thanks to them.

Mr Taylor, Essex

Thompsons, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk flint cottage with sea views

Thompsons

13/01/2017

The cottage was recommended to us. We were not disappointed. We enjoyed the coastal walk, Brancaster beach walk. We visited various villages and towns. The White Horse and The Jolly Sailors were excellent.

Mrs Mayo, Suffolk

Stone Hills Cottage, Wells-next-the-sea, coastal cottages Norfolk

Stone Hills Cottage

06/01/2017

Overall a lovely cosy cottage and we had a lovely holiday, excellent location. Thank you. When booking staff at Kett were very helpful, efficient and friendly.

Mrs Lusty, Leicestershire

Wanstead Barn, modern spacious conversion, deepp in Norfolk Countryside, Pensthorpe

Wanstead Barn

30/12/2016

From Trip Advisor: Stayed here for New Year 2016/17. It's a fantastic and peaceful setting, absolutely no traffic noise. The huge barn has been split into 2 mirror image properties, each has 2 bedrooms each with ensuite. The rental is really spacious (bigger than the pictures suggest) and well equipped, tastefully decorated, underfloor heating, etc, etc. This is my 4th rental in Norfolk, they have all been good but this was the best. Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend? Yes.

Mr Squires, Essex

Abbey Cottage in Weybourne Norfolk a perfect family holiday home

Abbey Cottage

30/12/2016

A great service by Kett, very impressed with service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. A very personal and attentive service with excellent communication.

Mrs Blount, Derbyshire

Coastguards

29/12/2016

The cottage was lovely and in a beautiful location, we would like to book it again. This visitor rated the cleanliness, furnishings and garden at Coastguards as being 'Very Good'. Booking process, website, arrival and departure process rated as 'Excellent'.

Mrs Baillie, Chislehurst

Alice Cottage

24/12/2016

Felt very reassured and well informed by the various communications received giving information about the holiday.

Mr & Mrs O Hare

New Dawn Cottage

22/12/2016

Very well equipped, comfortable cottage - thank you for decorating for Christmas - our kids loved all the details! Great base for visiting relatives and plenty of bracing, lovely walks!

Tudman Family, London

Forge Cottage, Weybourne Norfolk, cottages in Weybourne, holiday cottages in Norfolk, cottage holidays, self catering cottages

Forge Cottage

22/12/2016

Very comfortable and well equipped cottage. Perfect for ourselves and our dogs. Spent a lovely Christmas in a great location.

Mrs Owen, Grantham

s