Featured Properties

Thurnby House, Syderstone, superb garden room
£635.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Thurnby House

Syderstone, Central Rural

  • Sleeps:7
  • Bedrooms:4
  • Changeover:Flexi
  • Pets:Yes

This detached, 1820s house is a lovely mixture of old and new. Grade 2 listed…

£420.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Crescent Cottage

Cromer, NE Coastal

  • Sleeps:5
  • Bedrooms:3
  • Changeover:Flexi
  • Pets:Yes

Crescent Cottage is a classic seaside cottage right in the centre of Cromer but…

Cottage Reviews

Nobody knows a cottage better than those who have actually stayed in it, which is why we always ask our visitors to give us their opinions and thoughts about their Kett cottage. We hope you find the reviews useful:


Notice: Undefined variable: limit in /var/www/wp_kettcountrycottages/htdocs/wp-content/themes/kettcountrycottages/functions.php on line 1501

Pond Farm Barn

26/01/2018

We just wanted to say what a lovely weekend we’ve had in the delightful ‘Pond farm barn’. It is a beautiful house and was the perfect setting for our family get together. We were all very sorry to leave and said that we would definitely return.

Mrs Eccleston, Worcestershire

Lower Farm

19/01/2018

Faded grandeur with charm. Great for our family getaway to bat away the January blues! Lots of space. Took a while to get warmed up but we had a great time.

Mrs Hinchcliffe, Norfolk

Thompsons, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk flint cottage with sea views

Thompsons

19/01/2018

Our second stay at Thompsons and we had a great few days by the coast.

Mr Ridgwill, Norfolk

Home Piece

12/01/2018

I just wanted to drop a note to say how lovely the house was we stayed in this weekend. It was clean and welcoming. We appreciated the high chair and travel cot and all the little touches. We would definitely stay again.

Mrs Taylor, Essex

Sweetpea Cottage

05/01/2018

The cottage was absolutely lovely, very clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were very modern and the beds comfortable. The heating worked brilliantly and easy to operate.

Mrs McHale, Hertfordshire

Little Green

31/12/2017

What a lovely little cottage. My girlfriend and I had a lovely stay and we were made to feel really welcome. All modern facilities in the cottage and even shortbread on arrival. Probably the best New Year I have ever had. The cottage was really close to amenities however set in a tranquil village location. Would definitely recommend to others. No issues, just great accommodation.

Mr Griffiths, Norfolk

Holly Tree Cottage - Langham Cottages, Family Holiday -  Norfolk Holidays

Holly Tree Cottage

29/12/2017

Lovely location, quite remote but it suited us. Comfy furniture, ample space, great garden and very safe for the dogs. Having 3 bathrooms was great.

Mrs Grey, Nottinghamshire

Regal Cottage

29/12/2017

Another fantastic New Year in Wells. The Crab House was the best. First time at Regal Cottage and the best one we have stayed in after coming to Wells for the last 10 years.

The Fieldings

Large enclosed rear garden, games room, Corner House, Wells-next-the-sea Norfolk

Corner House Wells

27/12/2017

Perfect holiday, some amazing memories to take away from this lovely cottage in a great location - our 4 yr old wants to buy the cottage!!! He absolutely loved it.

Mr & Mrs Briggs, Nottingham

The Lanes, Wells-next-the-sea, easy access all ground floor, close to beaches

The Lanes

23/12/2017

The Lanes was an excellent accommodation. Being Xmas week we were welcomed into a warm and cosy bungalow which had been decorated with a Xmas Tree and fairy lights, a box of chocs and tea, coffee and biscuits. We felt at home straight away. The location was excellent for walking into the village (only 5 mins away) and all the lovely little shops. Excellent eating facilities were local and in walking distance. Lovely big enclosed garden for the dogs and off the road parking for our car. The bungalow was excellently equipped and we look forward to staying again.The discount card is an excellent idea for local facilities.

Mrs Carroll, Worcestershire

Plum Tree Cottage

23/12/2017

Thank you so much for the lovely tree and decs. What a treat!

Mr Archer, Hertfordshire

Cartshed Horningtoft

22/12/2017

Well equipped and comfortable. Furniture is really comfortable. Very well looked after. Excellent kitchen. Wifi was adequate, but my mobile router with a SIM card gave me 100+ mbps on my laptop via the good mobile signal here. Great shower, comfortable bed. Masses of wardrobe space. Very warm. Excellent log burner. Good level of privacy, I never saw anyone.

Mr Dunton, Wiltshire

s