Featured Cottages

Longacre - Cottages in Warham, Family Holiday Accomodation - Norfolk Cottage
£520.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *

Longacre

Warham, Central Coastal

  • Sleeps:7
  • Bedrooms:4
  • Changeover:Sat
  • Pets:Yes

Set within its own large, enclosed garden with views over the surrounding…

£1,055.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lindum

Brancaster, Central Coastal

  • Sleeps:8
  • Bedrooms:5
  • Changeover:Fri
  • Pets:No

Lindum is a spacious, modern house in the popular coastal village of…

Cottage Reviews

Nobody knows a cottage better than those who have actually stayed in it, which is why we always ask our visitors to give us their opinions and thoughts about their Kett cottage. We hope you find the reviews useful:


Notice: Undefined variable: limit in /var/www/wp_kettcountrycottages/htdocs/wp-content/themes/kettcountrycottages/functions.php on line 1468
Rosemary Cottage, Syderstone, Norfolk, traditional Norfolk flint
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Rosemary Cottage Syderstone

16/03/2017

Another lovely stay. Cottage was warm and welcoming as usual. Such a lovely part of the World with great walks, pubs and restaurants that welcome dogs. With or without a dog the beaches at Wells, Holkham, Brancaster and Old Hunstanton are truly excellent. Sunday roast beef at The Duck at Stanhoe was as delicious as ever. Can also recommend The Kings Head at Letheringsett and The Crown at East Rudham. Thank you for a great stay - we will be back.

Kevin and Sue

Highfield Barn

14/03/2017

Highfield Barn is a new property for Kett. We're waiting for its first reviews!

Highfield Barn

Barn Cottage

13/03/2017

Very good value for the money we paid.

Mr Cawston, Leeds

Compas Cottage is a new self catering cottage in Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk

Compass Cottage

11/03/2017

Brilliant. Booked with you twice now and staff are always very helpful and efficent. Thank you!

Mrs Abell

Callaby Cottage, Docking, traditional country holiday cottage

Callaby Cottage

10/03/2017

Great. We have booked Callaby Cottage for the summer. Nice to have a house to stay in that feels like home.

Mr Horn, West Yorkshire

garden and sun room in Cromer

Midway

10/03/2017

We have just returned from our weekend away staying at Midway. Thank you so much. Everything was superb. Lovely house in a perfect location with all home comforts. Will definitely be returning in the future. Thank you again.

Mrs Williams, Lincolnshire

Melody Cottage Great Ryburgh, a traditional Norfolk holiday cottage to let

Melody Cottage

10/03/2017

Third visit to Melody Cottage in 18 months. Lovely location – fantastic pub with amazing food next door!

Mr Frankland, Norfolk

Dairy Cottage

08/03/2017

The Kett website is easy to use and gives a clear idea of what the cottages are like and their availability at different times.

Mrs Dawson, Perth

Spring Beck Lodge

07/03/2017

Excellent place if you are a runner (or walker for that matter!) Perfect weather - ideal for trail running across Weybourne and Kelling Heath and the coastal path to the observation point (above Sheringham). Makes a nice 6 mile (return) run.

Paul & Joan, Leceistershire

Lindum

02/03/2017

Lindum - lovely house very comfortable, clean and modern, great location too.

Mrs Keating, Hertfordshire

Beach Cottage is a traditional brick and fllint end terrace cottage with almost unrivalled views of the sea.

Beach Cottage

02/03/2017

Could of done with WiFi but other than that, great place to stay - loved it.

Mr Flint, Manchester

Dingley Dell, barn conversion, Corpusty, Norfolk

Dingley Dell

20/02/2017

We had yet another very happy stay at Dingley Dell, even managed to survive Storm Doris and celebrate my Birthday!! Looking forward to our next trip to Norfolk in early Summer.

Stan & Tricia, Buckinghamshire

s