Featured Cottages

Call for prices
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Woodlark Cottage

Syderstone, Central Rural

  • Sleeps:4
  • Bedrooms:2
  • Changeover:Fri
  • Pets:Yes

Woodlark is a delightful traditional Norfolk cottage that has been renovated…

£390.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Teapot Cottage

Helhoughton, Central Rural

  • Sleeps:4
  • Bedrooms:2
  • Changeover:Fri
  • Pets:Yes

Teapot Cottage is a traditional Norfolk property in the centre of Helhoughton…

Cottage Reviews

Nobody knows a cottage better than those who have actually stayed in it, which is why we always ask our visitors to give us their opinions and thoughts about their Kett cottage. We hope you find the reviews useful:


Notice: Undefined variable: limit in /var/www/wp_kettcountrycottages/htdocs/wp-content/themes/kettcountrycottages/functions.php on line 1467
Sheringham beach views from Sea Marge, holiday home Norfolk Coast

Sea Marge

16/06/2017

We had a great weekend in the property which is lovely, well located & well supplied with what we needed for a weekend. The property is also very cleaned & very well looked after, one of the best I have seen.

Mrs Clement, Milton Keynes

Sandpiper

15/06/2017

The location and cleanliness of this house was perfect. It was very accessible and great for dogs too. We were disappointed that the BBQ was broken, but you guys delivered a brand new one within a couple of hours of being told, which was excellent.

Mrs Smyth, Norfolk

New Dawn Cottage

11/06/2017

We were blown away when we entered the cottage - it was so pretty and peaceful. Everything was to a very high standard and it was lovely to sit in the garden in the evenings watching the sunset. We felt very relaxed and comfortable with everything. So much to do and see in the surrounding areas. We will definitely use New Dawn Cottage again. Thank you for such a lovely cottage.

Mrs Bennett, Luton

Old Laundry

10/06/2017

Loved everything about it. The location was perfect and three decent sized bedrooms.

Mr Clarke, London

Glanen

10/06/2017

Excellent location with walks from the cottage and lots of wildlife.

Mrs Heritage, Berkshire

Orchard Cottage

10/06/2017

The cottage was well worthy of its star rating.

Mr &Mrs Lewis, Shropshire

Beach Cottage is a traditional brick and fllint end terrace cottage with almost unrivalled views of the sea.

Beach Cottage

09/06/2017

Beach Cottage although quite basic is in a fantastic location. Kett website has a lot of cottages available at reasonable prices.

Mr Morris, Derbyshire

Felbrigg 44

09/06/2017

The cottage was very nice, well furnished and in a good location. The games room area was very good and catered for a wide range of activities.

Mr Battle, Bedford

Chapel Farm

09/06/2017

Yes, we thought North Creake was wonderful, and the neighbours / villagers extremely welcoming. The cottage was superbly appointed, and our only tip for an even better stay would have been to have lighter weight duvets for the summer. The upstairs bedrooms were particularly warm! Nevertheless, we enjoyed it so much, we've already rebooked for next year.

Mrs Hanshaw, Derbyshire

Stile House

09/06/2017

The cottage was beautiful and very lovely. We would book through you again, it was a fab location, garden and setting.

Mrs Errington, Tyne & Wear

Highfield Barn

05/06/2017

An excellent new addition to your cottages. The owner could not have been more welcoming. Briston was such a lovely quiet village but with a real community spirit. Lots going on, excellent shops & the bonus of all the election activities and the traction engines on Sunday. We found everywhere we like to go, Blakeney, Cley Titchwell Holkam & Wells all so accessible. We also visited Newmarket for the new racing museum. 2 good meals in The Feathers in Holt. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday & will certainly be back. Thank you.

Mr Brough, Lanarkshire

garden and sun room in Cromer

Midway

03/06/2017

My main reason for booking with Kett was actually because we booked with you last year and the property was fantastic and we knew that Kett offer quality accommodation.

Mrs Long, Bedfordshire

s