Featured Properties

£595.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Wheel House

Great Walsingham, Central Rural

  • Sleeps:6
  • Bedrooms:3
  • Changeover:Flexi
  • Pets:No

Wheel House Cottage lies at the centre of the lovely historic village of Great…

Longacre - Cottages in Warham, Family Holiday Accomodation - Norfolk Cottage
£520.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *

Longacre

Warham, Central Coastal

  • Sleeps:7
  • Bedrooms:4
  • Changeover:Sat
  • Pets:Yes

Set within its own large, enclosed garden with views over the surrounding…

Cottage Reviews

Nobody knows a cottage better than those who have actually stayed in it, which is why we always ask our visitors to give us their opinions and thoughts about their Kett cottage. We hope you find the reviews useful:


Notice: Undefined variable: limit in /var/www/wp_kettcountrycottages/htdocs/wp-content/themes/kettcountrycottages/functions.php on line 1502
May Cottage on Bacton is a luxury holiday apartment for two

May Cottage

29/06/2018

Once again a most enjoyable stay at May Cottage. Would easily make a 10-star rating if there was such a thing.

Mr & Mrs Foreman, Hampshire

Old Hall Cottage

02/06/2018

A lovely comfortable spacious cottage. We will be using Ketts again next year.

Mrs Roth, Yorkshire

Marsh End Burnham Deepdale - stay in this superb holiday cottage on the Norfolk coast

Marsh End

01/06/2018

Found the cottage very well equipped and comfortable and ideally positioned – quiet and convenient for walks and historic houses and churches.We would especially recommend the Duck Inn at Stanhoe for meals, whereas we were disappointed by our meal at the White Horse in Brancaster Staithe – felt it was overpriced and poor quality.

Mrs Wood-Hill, Warwickshire

Hayloft Dersingham

01/06/2018

Overall experience very good. Booking process easy. The cottage was of a high standard with quality furnishing. We loved the cottage and would happily go back there.

Mrs Wilson, West Yorkshire

Cartshed Horningtoft

01/06/2018

A wonderful place to stay and great for dogs.

Mrs Hailey, West Sussex

Little Green

01/06/2018

Owners very helpful, nice quite spot and the cottage was well laid out and was lovely and clean. Lovely cottage would recommend to others .

Mr Potter, Suffolk

Thurnby House, Syderstone, superb garden room

Thurnby House

31/05/2018

Beautiful idyll. Perfectly equipped for babies, toddlers, children and adults alike. During our stay, there was nothing we needed that wasn’t provided. And my daughter loved the donkeys at the end of the garden. Thank you

Mrs Vandervell, Leicestershire

Hiltons

26/05/2018

We have enjoyed a very nice week at Hiltons at Choseley. It is a beautiful and comfortable house.

Mrs Cory, Suffolk

garden and sun room in Cromer

Midway

26/05/2018

This was our first time in a Kett cottage.The staff were so friendly, helpful and caring,and the cottage perfect for our needs, it wont be the last.

Mrs Smith, Suffolk

Alethorpe Barn

26/05/2018

A friendly and efficient booking service and high quality accommodation at a reasonable price. Worth mentioning that we have used Kett's before and also stayed at Alethorpe previously and the standards remain as high as ever – well done!

Mr Millions, Yorkshire

Isabel’s Cottage

25/05/2018

This visitor gave the property the following ratings: Arrival process: excellent; cleanliness: very good; furnishings: excellent; garden: excellent; departure process: excellent.I booked a very last minute break & as always you were helpful & polite.

Ms Jamieson, Buckinghamshire

Victoria House

25/05/2018

Excellent property and excellent service all round.

Mr Round, Doncaster

s