Featured Properties

Thurnby House, Syderstone, superb garden room
£635.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Thurnby House

Syderstone, Central Rural

  • Sleeps:7
  • Bedrooms:4
  • Changeover:Flexi
  • Pets:Yes

This detached, 1820s house is a lovely mixture of old and new. Grade 2 listed…

£525.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Pimpernel Cottage

Blakeney , Central Coastal

  • Sleeps:2
  • Bedrooms:1
  • Changeover:Flexi
  • Pets:Yes

Pimpernel Cottage is a stylish and bijou one bedroom bolt hole - formerly a…

Cottage Reviews

Nobody knows a cottage better than those who have actually stayed in it, which is why we always ask our visitors to give us their opinions and thoughts about their Kett cottage. We hope you find the reviews useful:


Notice: Undefined variable: limit in /var/www/wp_kettcountrycottages/htdocs/wp-content/themes/kettcountrycottages/functions.php on line 1492

Highfield Barn

23/10/2017

Highfield Barn was excellent, absolutely no improvements necessary. We would most definitely stay there again. Lovely property & particularly welcoming owners.

Mrs Mayger, Buckinghamshire

Lavender Cottage - Hindringham a beautiful holiday cottage in Norfolk

Lavender Cottage

17/10/2017

Our second visit to Lavender Cottage - just as lovely as before, so relaxing and peaceful. We highly recommend ni Holdt, The Folly Tearooms and Garden, food excellent, wonderful atmosphere. The Bluebell at Langham, again excellent, very different menu, helpful staff.

New Dawn Cottage

13/10/2017

Afraid to mention that New Dawn Cottage is so pleasant because if it is seen by the public that it is well recommended we will never be able to visit again due to over subscription!

Mr Baker, Lincolnshire

Chapel Farm

06/10/2017

In general, the property exceeded expectations - a beautiful property and garden and outlook, very well equipped and high standard throughout.

Mr Treece, Dorset

Cartshed Horningtoft

05/10/2017

More than happy with Ketts - very efficient. Been with them twice before and have been very happy - hope to use them at Xmas.

Mr & Mrs Cataldo, Norfolk

Hayloft Dersingham

01/10/2017

Best beach by far Holkham. Sandringham is a must. Dersingham is a lovely village close to beaches, shops, walks etc. I recommend many people to stay here. We will definitely be returning to Dersingham and hopefully The Hayloft. We had a glorious week with weather and accommodation.

Mrs Coleman, Warwick

Grooms Cottage

29/09/2017

We have stayed at Grooms Cottage again, 29th September to 6th October. This is such a lovely property, stylish and homely and also well equipped. We stayed here as this property is ’dog frendly’, critical for us and our friends who stay and bring their dog. The setting is lovely, with expansive working farm grounds to wonder around, and local walking tracks including Congham forest. The wildlife is abundant with various birds flocking, pheasants and grouse roaming (and running when the dog sees them!) plus rabbits and indeed a hare were a delight. We heard but did not see the owl. The lake in the grounds and its wildlife are also an early morning delight to walk around. We recommend this property!

Mr McGlone, London

Dingley Dell, barn conversion, Corpusty, Norfolk

Dingley Dell

29/09/2017

Had a wonderful weekend. Will definitely be going back soon.

Mr Mellor, Derbyshire

Brig Square 1

28/09/2017

Cottage is very well situated and availability of a parking space makes a big difference.

Mr Rawlins, Essex

Windmill View 6

27/09/2017

Lovely lodge. If I could win the premium bonds I would have no hesitation in buying one!

Mrs Sutton, Norfolk

Beach Cottage is a traditional brick and fllint end terrace cottage with almost unrivalled views of the sea.

Beach Cottage

25/09/2017

Lovely cottage, wonderful sea views, would definitely return and use Kett to book. Thank you

Mrs Brown, Norfolk

Felbrigg 43

24/09/2017

Holiday park will be nice when finished and the price reflected this and was good value.. Our accommodation was very nice.

Mr Hughes, Birmingham

s