Featured Properties

£1,055.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lindum

Brancaster, Central Coastal

  • Sleeps:10
  • Bedrooms:5
  • Changeover:Fri
  • Pets:No

Lindum is a spacious, modern house in the popular coastal village of…

£420.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Crescent Cottage

Cromer, NE Coastal

  • Sleeps:5
  • Bedrooms:3
  • Changeover:Flexi
  • Pets:Yes

Crescent Cottage is a classic seaside cottage right in the centre of Cromer but…

Cottage Reviews

Nobody knows a cottage better than those who have actually stayed in it, which is why we always ask our visitors to give us their opinions and thoughts about their Kett cottage. We hope you find the reviews useful:


Notice: Undefined variable: limit in /var/www/wp_kettcountrycottages/htdocs/wp-content/themes/kettcountrycottages/functions.php on line 1502
May Cottage on Bacton is a luxury holiday apartment for two

May Cottage

29/06/2018

Once again a most enjoyable stay at May Cottage. Would easily make a 10-star rating if there was such a thing.

Mr & Mrs Foreman, Hampshire

Old Methodist Chapel

11/04/2018

We had a lovely stay, it was very clean, comfortable, spacious and relaxing and have recommended to a friend already.

Mrs Cowie, Northamptonshire

Lower Farm

06/04/2018

Second time we have stayed here. House just works so well for a group of 15 of us. Children love it here too, and the grounds are an added bonus. Would highly recommend to others.

Mrs Jeffrey, Essex

Hayloft

03/04/2018

It was just right for what we needed. Cheap and cheerful and big enough for us (5 adults and a toddler) - but you'd have to be pretty comfortable with one another as it's not huge!We were there when the temperature was 0 degrees, and the bottom bedroom was very cold, but that's to be expected from a converted barn. It's also hard to judge was the place is like in better weather! Pool and games room are nice enough - though the pool is very shallow, so don't expect to be doing Olympic lengths. The accommodation needs a little TLC. A few bits missing in the kitchen and the dishwasher and hoover could do with an update. But for the price one can't complain. Also, worth noting the location - nothing in walking distance (not even a pub!), so you are slightly marooned if you don't want to drive.

Mr Anderson, London

Toolmakers Cottage

30/03/2018

We really enjoyed our stay at Toolmakers Cottage it was ideal for 3 couples and great for the 2 dogs. We thought it was very comfortable and well equipped, and very good value for money being over Easter .

Mrs Denman, Hampshire

Crescent Cottage

30/03/2018

The cottage itself was a prime location, quaint, dog friendly which is a bonus and a perfect base to explore Cromer. We loved it! Little touches such as a washing machine doesn’t sound like much but when our son fell in a puddle fully clothed, it was brilliant to be able to wash our things prior to going home with dirty wet clothes. The views from the cottage were brilliant also. We intend to return!Lucy was brilliant throughout the process, a fab help and always got back to us and found us the cottage in the first instance.

Mr & Mrs Loncar, Leicestershire

Rosemary Cottage Syderstone

27/03/2018

Thank you for a lovely stay in a sweet cottage. Very well equipped and comfortable. The Common to walk the dog was wonderful and we enjoyed a great family time away, despite the terrible weather! The village pub was so welcoming and we had a very pleasant meal there one rainy evening.

Mrs Elliott, Lincolnshire

Manor Cottage - Holiday Cottages in Sedgeford, Norfolk Holidays

Manor Cottage Sedgeford

26/03/2018

We had a lovely short break, nice beaches for walks, quiet and very cosy. Would recommend and would use again.

Mrs Tarbath, Leicestershire

Chapel Farm

23/03/2018

We really enjoyed out stay at Chapel Farm. the cottage was very comfortable and cosy and had everything we need for a fab holiday. We really enjoyed out first trip to North Norfolk and especially enjoyed Brancaster and Holkham Beaches, Holkham Estate for lovely walks and the seal trip run by Temple was really good and allowed us to take our dog on the boat too. The beaches in Norfolk are amazing!

Mr & Mrs |Martin, Hampshire

Cobbles

23/03/2018

The cottage owner called in to check we were happy with everything which was good of him. Also he had left a few provisions for when we arrived which was also very good of him. I would have no hesitation in recommending others to book this cottage.

Mr Bell, Scotland

Willow Cottage

05/03/2018

The team were brilliant when snow delayed our holiday and they kindly liaised with owner and we were able to still enjoy holiday a few days later than planned. We travelled to Norfolk from a very cold, snowy and icy Scotland so delighted to find a lovely warm and cosy cottage. Cottage was beautiful and the fantastic orangery made the holiday for us.Willow Cottage was well equipped and tastefully decorated. Great place to relax, beach within 7 minutes walk away and country lanes on the doorstep to walk the dog. Easy to get to areas around Old Hunstanton and Sandringham. Will definitely go back.

Mrs McKenna, Inverclyde

Woodlark Cottage

03/03/2018

The whole process was excellent, and in particular the extra touches with the little hamper provided was excellent. This cottage would be our first choice in the future.

Mr Daniels

s