Featured Cottages

Compas Cottage is a new self catering cottage in Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk
£565.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Compass Cottage

Burnham Deepdale, Central Coastal

  • Sleeps:6
  • Bedrooms:3
  • Changeover:Sat
  • Pets:Yes

Compass Cottage is a superbly presented newly built house close to the sea at…

Call for prices
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Woodlark Cottage

Syderstone, Central Rural

  • Sleeps:4
  • Bedrooms:2
  • Changeover:Fri
  • Pets:Yes

Woodlark is a delightful traditional Norfolk cottage that has been renovated…

Cottage Reviews

Nobody knows a cottage better than those who have actually stayed in it, which is why we always ask our visitors to give us their opinions and thoughts about their Kett cottage. We hope you find the reviews useful:


Notice: Undefined variable: limit in /var/www/wp_kettcountrycottages/htdocs/wp-content/themes/kettcountrycottages/functions.php on line 1467
Clematis Cottage, Kettlestone Norfolk, 4 star self catering accommodation

Clematis Cottage

09/08/2017

For a summer cottage this is ideal plenty of space and superb garden. Value for money cottage.

Mr Durham, Lincolnshire

Holkham 24

07/08/2017

I've been to Mundesley before but found these newly refurbished holiday homes. I remember walking by the site a few years ago and thought it was such a waste just to leave it all neglected. What a surprise to find these wonderful holiday homes were on the very site. Extremely well done to all involved the workmanship on our home - was extremely well done. Set a few minutes walk on the cliffs to village. How lovely it would be to own one but I will settle on coming here again.

Ms Monk, Essex

Chapel Cottage

02/08/2017

We would highly recommend Kett Cottages as the service was excellent and was one of the best we have experienced and we have stayed in a lot of cottages. The card that gave us discount in local places was great. Mundesley beach was the best for families with the Ship Inn in Mundesley being both excellent and good value for money serving fresh local seafood. We cannot wait to return to Norfolk. Thanks for a great holiday.

Mr Bennett, Shropshire

Sandringham 7 (Mundesley Holiday Village)

01/08/2017

Lovely accommodation, well equipped with all modern appliances. A hoover would have been useful. Very clean, good tv. Terrifically enjoyable stay helped by wonderful accommodation. Lovely kept holiday village - many thanks.

Mr Jackson, Bedfordshire

Dingley Dell, barn conversion, Corpusty, Norfolk

Dingley Dell

31/07/2017

The cottage was beautiful - very clean and well equipped. The booking process was excellent and the property owner very helpful.

Mrs PL, Ilford

Brent Cottage traditional holiday cottage, Thornham, Norfolk

Brent Cottage

29/07/2017

We love this part of the country and have already booked again with you for next year. This visitor rated the cleanliness and furnishings of this cottage as 'very good'.

Mrs Walker, Tamworth

Boundary Stables – Barn Owl

29/07/2017

We stayed in Norfolk in Boundary Stables - Barn Owl. Cannot fault this property or area. The cottage was immaculate and comfortable. Sea Palling beach is a little gem, and Cromer is really worth a visit.

Mr Harrison, West Midlands

Seaward Crest holiday park, Mundesley, Norfolk coast, seaside holiday

Seaward Crest 48

28/07/2017

We really liked our chalet and would definitely return. We love Mundesley and the beach there is lovely.

Mrs Halliday, South Yorkshire

holiday cottage Norfolk, Southmill Cottage, Shereford, rural Norfolk

Southmill Cottage

28/07/2017

Easy hassle free booking procedure. Cottage was excellent. Had a very enjoyable stay.

Mrs Harrison, Lancashire

Teapot Cottage

28/07/2017

Thank you for making it an enjoyable holiday.

Mr Griffin, Derbyshire

Nells Cottage

28/07/2017

Cottage was lovely, had everything we needed and more! Great holiday.

Mrs Emson, West Sussex

Beach Cottage is a traditional brick and fllint end terrace cottage with almost unrivalled views of the sea.

Beach Cottage

25/07/2017

I was extremely pleased with service I received from your company and especially your very helpful and friendly staff. We booked our stay, very last minute, and were delighted that you were able to offer us a discount (which other companies we contacted did not). The cottage was lovely and in a fantastic location – we only wish we could have stayed longer! Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Mapperley, Norfolk

s