Featured Properties

£390.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Teapot Cottage

Helhoughton, Central Rural

  • Sleeps:4
  • Bedrooms:2
  • Changeover:Flexi
  • Pets:Yes

Teapot Cottage is a traditional Norfolk property in the centre of Helhoughton…

Longacre - Cottages in Warham, Family Holiday Accomodation - Norfolk Cottage
£520.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *

Longacre

Warham, Central Coastal

  • Sleeps:7
  • Bedrooms:4
  • Changeover:Sat
  • Pets:Yes

Set within its own large, enclosed garden with views over the surrounding…

Cottage Reviews

Nobody knows a cottage better than those who have actually stayed in it, which is why we always ask our visitors to give us their opinions and thoughts about their Kett cottage. We hope you find the reviews useful:


Notice: Undefined variable: limit in /var/www/wp_kettcountrycottages/htdocs/wp-content/themes/kettcountrycottages/functions.php on line 1496

Dairy Barn Toftrees

29/11/2017

Once again our visit to Dairy Barn was very enjoyable. Had problems with lack of wifi which unfortunately couldn't be resolved but had excellent communication with both yourselves and the owner. Customer service couldn't have better.. So many thanks for that. Will definitely recommend Ketts.

Mr Chamberlain, Cambridgeshire

Church Lane Cottage, Cley, Norfolk Coast, self catering accommodation

Church Lane Cottage

25/11/2017

We've been staying at Kett Cottages regularly for over ten years so I think that says it all.

Mrs Fleetwood-Jones, Sussex

Dry Lion

24/11/2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Dry Lion, it was a great location and had plenty of space for our large family group. There were lots of great places for a drink or something to eat either a short walk or drive away. We enjoyed some great walks from the cottage, and it was nice to return to a warm house and put the wood burning stove on!

Mrs Cutajar, Cambridgeshire

Hayloft Dersingham

17/11/2017

The cottage we stayed in was stunning, well positioned geographically, and wonderfully cosy & superbly decorated. I have already recommended the cottage to a friend.

Mrs Stonebridge, Essex

Ruby Cottage

17/11/2017

Very comfortable and warm property. Hope to be back soon!

Mr Eccles, Greater Manchester

Barn Owl Cottage is a traditional terraced holiday cottage close to the Quay in Wells-next-the-Sea Norfolk

Barn Owl Cottage

14/11/2017

Thank you for a lovely cottage (Barn owl cottage). The cottage was amazingly equipped with everything from games to presents on arrival but we didn’t take a pen with us so we couldn’t write in the book there. We wanted to say how pleased we were with everything . It was clean and tidy and very welcoming. It’s always a gamble booking any unknown quantity but this is a winner .

Mr Johnson, Suffolk

St Bernards

11/11/2017

Lovely cottage and excellent value.

Mr Ambridge, Worcestershire

Flint Drift is a comfortable, quiet holiday cottage in Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk. A Norfolk Cottage by Kett Country Cottages; sleeps up to 8.

Flint Drift

05/11/2017

House was in a very good location, easy to get into Wells and a good base for walks straight from the house.

Mrs Morris, Lincolnshire

Garden Cottage -  Cottages in Ringstead, Family Holiday - Norfolk Holidays

Garden Cottage Ringstead

03/11/2017

We have used other sites but Ketts was great for Norfolk and will use them again as we visit every year.

Mr Charles, Scotland

The Roost

03/11/2017

Easy to book, quality cottage, reasonably priced, excellent service. Would recommend to anybody and would use again.

Mr Illingworth, Cambridgeshire

Wolds End Cottage

28/10/2017

Our 2nd visit to this cottage & intend to book again. We have booked 9 times though Ketts due to the very good service received.

Mrs Peters, Suffolk

A cosy single storey cottage in a wooded garden, The Little Place, Gresham, Norfolk

Little Place

27/10/2017

Nice cottage – clean & well equipped. Efficient, trouble free booking via Ketts.

Ms Tarbox, Gloucestershire

s