Featured Cottages

Clematis Cottage, Kettlestone Norfolk, 4 star self catering accommodation
£430.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Clematis Cottage

Kettlestone, Central Rural

  • Sleeps:6
  • Bedrooms:3
  • Changeover:Fri
  • Pets:Yes

Clematis Cottage has consistently been granted Tourist Board 4 star rating…

£525.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Pimpernel Cottage

Blakeney , Central Coastal

  • Sleeps:2
  • Bedrooms:1
  • Changeover:Flexi
  • Pets:Yes

Pimpernel Cottage is a stylish and bijou one bedroom bolt hole - formerly a…

May Cottage on Bacton is a luxury holiday apartment for two
£525.00 pw
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

May Cottage

Bacton, NE Coastal

  • Sleeps:2
  • Bedrooms:1
  • Changeover:Fri
  • Pets:No

May Cottage is a luxuriously presented property in the coastal village of…

Reviews of Kett

Customer service is paramount to us, and we like to think that we go the extra mile for our visitors. But for honest reviews of what we do and what our customers think of us, look no further than here:

February 2017

We always use your company when we stay in Norfolk and you never disappoint! We love the fact we can always find a doggy friendly place and we can always stay for the amount of days we prefer rather than it having to be a week. Flexibility is very important to us. Your communication before arrival is always excellent too. Can't fault you – that's why we use you and recommend to our friends. First class service!

Mrs Martin, Nottinghamshire

December 2016

A great service by Kett, very impressed with service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. A very personal and attentive service with excellent communication.

Mrs Blount, Derbyshire

November 2016

Your customer service is really exemplary. My partner and I  have booked with you a number of times and it is just exceptional.

Mrs Evans, Hemel Hempstead

November 2016

Very good, useful information and discounts in the area too excellent.

Mr Mullard, Derbyshire

October 2016

Although my wife and I have stayed Holt many times, we find your Guide helpful, especially in relation to upcoming events in the area we are staying in. We have always found the people working at Ketts to be very helpful and pleasant. Any problems that may have arisen have been dealt with quickly.  We have visited the Office in Fakenham several times, and every one we spoke to was very friendly.

Mr Davis, Yorkshire

October 2016

We have stayed in several of your properties and find the quality excellent. I always advertise our accommodation and your company on my own Facebook page, and do not hesitate to recommend you and the area. Always excellent customer service.  Looking forward to our next break!

SY, South Yorkshire

September 2016

I'm aware there are other holiday cottage firms, but Kett seems like a quality outfit and we will book through you again if we go to Norfolk.

LB, Bury St Edmunds

September 2016

Having been to North Norfolk many times and previously always stayed in hotels this was our first time renting a cottage and it was great. The service you offered was very efficient and the accommodation provided was lovely and met our requirements exactly. We will be using your services again!

ST, Hertfordshire

September 2016

We would not hesitate to book again with you; the Cottage was lovely, as was Salthouse, and our only disappointment is that you only serve the Norfolk area and not further afield – that said, we holiday in Norfolk most years and will come to your website before others previously used (Blakeney Holiday Cottages and Cottages for You).

SM, Worksop

September 2016

This is our second booking through Kett and we have had outstanding service on both occasions.

AA, Wiltshire

September 2016

Whole area is dog friendly but impressed with the number of cottages available with your company.

AM, Norfolk

September 2016

We usually book with Blakeney Cottages, but I felt your company was a lot more organised and helpful to your guests. Excellent cottage and so clean. Excellent holiday company, loved the mail showing what was happening in Norfolk on the week that we were there. Cottages excellent value for money

HH, South Yorkshire

August 2016

Ketts are extremely helpful and polite whenever I've rung them with a query or to make a booking. I think their website is very user-friendly and gives you all the details that you need when booking a holiday cottage.

DH, Potters Bar

August 2016

This was the fourth time l have used your agency and have always been satisfied with all the whole process and hopefully it will not be the last.

BH, Cambridgeshire

August 2016

Always first class and hassle free service and excellent quality cottages.

DB, Leicestershire

July 2016

Wow!  We were very impressed with everything - your efficiency with a last minute booking, the accommodation was spot-on and the site perfect.  Will stay again and recommend for sure.  Thanks again.

JR, Neward,

July 2016

Every part of the booking procedure was efficient and all parts of the guide did what it said. We were truly blessed by the whole experience. Thank you

AW, Buckinghamshire

July 2016

We have booked holidays with you many times and always been extremely satisfied with the quality of accommodation, value for money, booking process and customer service. To my family Kett Country Cottages is a trusted brand and we will continue to book holidays with you in the future. I always recommend you to friends and associates.

LS, Northampton

July 2016

I think Kett Country Cottages are a lovely company who have the personal touch. We have stayed at Kettleston cottage twice and totally love it. Away from the hustle and bustle of normal life, its an amazing cottage with tranquillity. We would and have recommended Kett C.Cottages to our friends and family and to customers I see on a daily basis. We can't wait to book again for next year and that can not come soon enough !

SR, Ipswich

July 2016

Your property information was far more helpful than many other holiday companies.  We intend to be back in 2 year's time.

AB, Isle of Wight

July 2016

Your customer service has been second-to-none. Thank-you for all of your help at every stage, the communication has been excellent. Thank-you also for recommending Windmill Cottage when Sandringham 7 was unavailable: our weekend break was perfect was a result and much better than if we had had our original booking.

KB, King's Lynn

July 2016

The booking system on line was simple to use and the email and written confirmations arrived delightfully quickly. The cottage (Alice Cottage) was superb. Beautifully furnished and presented. The welcome goody pack was the best we've ever seen ! Delicious, thank you.

TD, Wokingham

July 2016

Your guide was very informative and helpful. Your company were always polite and helpful whenever we contacted you. Thoroughly recommend you. We had a wonderful holiday. Thank you.

AS, Scunthorpe

June 2016

Money off deals/info at the cottage - both were very welcome and comprehensive - far more so than I have experienced with other holiday companies.  I think your local knowledge and attention to detail really makes you a more individual company.

CB, Bristol

June 2016

The website is good but I think the office staff are what really makes a difference. They are polite ,helpful and very professional and that is one of the reasons that I would recommend the company as a holiday cottage letting agency.

JB, Nottingham

April 2016

Your staff are very helpful and knowledgeable about properties which is reassuring. It is good to get a personal opinion when booking. e.g. not 4 star but lots of space, or with 3 generations you dont want to be on a hill. Thank you.

YD, Cambridge

March 2016

We have used Ketts cottages before and had a very good service in a very unique property. We wanted to stay in area again and had no hesitation to use Ketts again as the service is very good both by telephone and email service had another beautiful property again(Barningham Hall Stables) and are looking to stay again soon. We would definitely recommend Ketts to friends and family. One very happy customer thank you Ketts !

JF, West Midlands

March 2016

We found Kett very efficient during the booking process. I made the booking at 5pm one evening, and the confirmation and directions arrived the next morning! This was our second holiday through Kett, and have found staff very helpful and informative. Next time we want to come to Norfolk, we'll be in touch. Well done!

RW, Lincoln

January 2016

We have booked our New Year holiday with you for years. Your search and booking service is without doubt the best we've experienced. Personal. Relevant. This year you were especially helpful when we discovered our home had been burgled whilst away, and with one phone call you organised for us to stay a little longer at our gorgeous property while we made phone calls to police and insurance. This was so appreciated. We faced an awful homecoming, made easier by you guys. Thank you so much. Over and beyond and MUCH appreciated. We'll def be back next year

AM, Manchester

December 2015

Thank you everyone at Kett for your professionalism and ease of contact, the customer service has been excellent and I would certainly book with you again.

JP, Orpington

December 2015

Second time I have used Kett this year.  Very good service, good knowledge of Norfolk.   Properties are clean, well equipped, in good locations and are reasonably priced.

MW, Worcester

October 2015

I booked with you as the last two times we have stayed it has been through yourselves and if things are always as good and there is a cottage available we always will. We like the overall quality of the website, the process and above all the quality and cleanliness of the properties.

AP, Lincolnshire

October 2015

Kett is by far the best agency we have booked a holiday with and will not hesitate to book through your agency when we next plan to holiday in the area. The property was of course everything we hoped it would be.

SW, Bury St Edmunds

October 2015

Kett is by far the best agency we have booked a holiday with and will not hesitate to book through your agency when we next plan to holiday in the area. The property (Barn Cottage) was of course everything we hoped it would be.

SW, Suffolk

October 2015

Excellent info and superb choice of quality cottages.  Loved the idea of the loyalty card hope it develops with more places to get discounts.

SF, Lancashire

July 2015

I've stayed with Ketts a number of times now and the experience is always a good one.  The guide and the website are accurate, reliable and informative.

JH, Essex

July 2015

I am very impressed with your company and your staff.  The Kett Guide is very informative especially if you are new to the area.  Keep up the good work.  I have only praise for your services.

CD, Befordshire

July 2015

We were extremely impressed by the quality and professionalism of both the Kett website and the printed matter which was sent by Kett prior to departure. This served to reassure us that we had made the right decision in choosing Kett, a company unknown to us, whom we literally stumbled across on the internet. We will definitely choose Kett when we come to Norfolk again and will not hesitate to recommend you to our friends and family.We would describe Kett as 'small, selective and simply refreshing.'

JS, Kent

July 2015

We had a great stay and Kett Country Cottages were fantastic, very helpful

EF, Hertfordshire

July 2015

We were all impressed with the service from yourselves and the presentation of the cottage (Ruby Cottage).  Will definitely use you again.

AH, Surrey

June 2015

We had a lovely holiday and the staff at Ketts should be congratulated for their friendliness and efficiency.

LR, Manchester

May 2015

We have had a wonderful time at Corner Cottage in Great Snoring . We were impressed with the way you took time to sift through the cottages to find relevant dates and to make sure properties were dog friendly for us. It was so helpful and in our busy lives. It took out the stress!  The follow up emails and discounts were greatly appreciated! We will definitely use you again ! Ten out of ten for customer care.

DM, Lincolnshire

April 2015

Would certainly go back to that cottage, but also would be more inclined to use Kett as a first port of call on looking at other parts of Norfolk. If Forge Cottage is typical, would be inclined to regard Kett as the Marks and Spencers of cottage providers – that's a big compliment! Do you have any sister organisations in other parts of the country?

JD, Staffordshire

April 2015

And may I take this opportunity to say how delighted I am with the marvellous service I have received from everyone at Ketts and for providing such a great cleaner - Charlotte - who is absolutely brilliant.

RC, owner Apostle Cottage

March 2015

(Kett website) - Really user friendly with a broad selection of properties. Someone always answers the phone if you ring. My second time with Kett; I have looked at others but frankly Kett are the best on price, property and service

SD, Suffolk

February 2015

We have used many cottages in North Norfolk, i.e. Norfolk Hideaways, Norfolk Cottages, Ocean Breaks etc. Yours has been the most enjoyable.

GB, Sheffield

January 2015

Kett is the most professional company we have used when choosing and booking cottages for our dog friendly holidays.  Would definitely use them again and return to the properties we have been to.

JE, Surrey

November 2014

"The Kett website was by far the best and most comprehensive of a number of cottage sites that we looked at prior to booking with you. The photographs are excellent and information provided on the properties is very comprehensive."

AG, Hertfordshire

November 2014

"I am a buyer and I have to deal with a lot of people all the time and your staff could not have been more helpful and friendly from start to finish. They are a credit to your office."

IW, Leicestershire

November 2014

"Thanks so much - a wonderfully efficient and easy booking system."

RE, Hertfordshire

October 2014

If I could put our stay in to one word it would be Outstanding all round.  Very helpful customer support, a joy to deal with fast, professional service well done, we look forward to booking with you again.

SV, Northamptonshire

October 2014

"Real time availability online plus good photographs and easy to find information on your website are the most important reasons why we would use your company again."

JA, Buckinghamshire

September 2014

We have booked with yourselves 3 times now twice for the same cottage (Southmill Cottage), we found that everything is as described, value for money and we are looking to book again next year with Kett Cottages for the same cottage and look forward to another brilliant holiday.

MP, Essex

July 2014

"You've been absolutely fab in getting us and our four legged family sorted. I'd love your manager to know just how helpful you've been. You've answered all our queries; suggested alternative options and finally managed to process our booking for us."

CR, Suffolk

July 2014

"This is my second time booking a holiday through Kett Country Cottages. Staff at Kett have been highly efficient and friendly. Thank you Kett for providing an excellent and professional service. Very thorough descriptions of cottages to help us decide where to stay. Good photos. Easy to navigate the Kett website."

KW, London

June 2014

"Kett Country Cottages team - a pleasure to deal with."

JS